You can transfer the plugins to other accounts 30 days after purchasing your license. This period is to prevent fraudulent activities, so we ask for your understanding.
For a license transfer, all you need is the following:
- The email of the account you want to transfer your license(s) to
(the buyer's account email)
You cannot transfer inactive licenses, licenses you have received within the last 30 days, free licenses, or licenses that require a fee (are not activated yet).
If you have a license for multiple plugin versions (for example, bx_digital V2 and bx_digital V3), those licenses cannot be transferred separately!
If you transfer a license that you own from yourself to yourself with a 2nd PA email account, you will be charged a $20 license transfer fee.