If you want to reclaim one of your authorizations from a machine that you are no longer using, you can do that by logging into your account and going to Manage Devices. You will see a list of your activated devices, with a “Deactivate” button next to each one. You do not need to have access to a machine in order to deactivate it. So if your computer is stolen or crashes, you can still reclaim its licenses on the Manage Devices page.
Modified on: Wed, 19 Dec, 2018 at 11:40 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.