If you choose to cancel your PickPack or it has been cancelled due to declined credit card payments, you will not be able reopen your old plan, but you can start a new one.
Modified on: Wed, 12 Dec, 2018 at 12:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.