If for any reason your credit card is declined, you will receive an email alert so you can update your payment details or contact your bank. We will automatically retry your payment a few times and your license will be reactivated when the payment is successful. If, after twenty days, we have not been able to change you successfully, your PickPack will be cancelled. At this point, you will not be able reopen your old plan, but you can start a new PickPack.
Modified on: Wed, 12 Dec, 2018 at 12:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.