The process of moving your authorizations to a new computer is very simple. Just log into our website and go to Manage Devices. You will see your old computer listed there. Click the "Deactivate" button next to your computer's name. Then you can use the Installation Manager to install all the plugins on your new computer, or you can download the individual installers on your Manage Registered Plugins page.  


Then, the next time you use a plugin after installing, you will be prompted to enter your login info. When you enter your info, be sure that "Activate all my plugins" is selected. After you enter your info, your plugins will be authorized on your new computer.


Please note that there is a limit to the number of times you can deactivate an old machine, but if you reach the limit, you can always contact us and we will reset your count.