No, that is not possible since you can always reclaim a license from an unused computer. Our licensing system stores your licenses, along with your machine ID, on our servers. That means you don’t actually need to have access to a machine in order to reclaim the license.
You can deactivate an unused machine on the Manage Devices page. There you will see a list of your activated devices, with a “Deactivate” button next to each one.