The process of moving your activations, or otherwise installing and activating your plugins to a new computer is very simple.

On the Manage Devices page, you will see all of your currently activated computers and USB drives under Activated Devices. Click on the “Deactivate” button next to the name of the device that you want to remove.

Then, please download our Installation Manager to obtain the installers for your plugins.

Download and run the installers for the plugins you want and the next time you use a plugin, you will be prompted to activate it, if you’ve never previously done so on the new machine.

When you enter your log in info, be sure that "Activate all my plugins" is selected so that you only have to go through this process once. After you enter your info and the licensor contacts our server, your plugins will be activated on your new computer.