We have a deletion limit to prevent abuse, but we understand that it can be an inconvenience. Don't worry. We don't mind resetting the deletion count for legitimate users. Please contact our tech support team, and they will reset it for you.
In case you didn't know, there's rarely any need to individually deactivate your plugins one at a time. Usually, you can just go to Manage Devices, and there you'll see a list of your authorized machines, and a "Deactivate" button that removes all the authorizations from a device all at once. It will make your life a lot easier if you frequently upgrade systems.